Organizing Committee Members

Marina Pavlak

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Cezary Kowalski

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Life Sciences in Lublin, Poland

Alexey A Burkin

Principal Investigator, All-Russian Research Institute for Veterinary Sanitation, Hygiene and Ecology, Russia

Azad Singh Panwar

Director, ICAR-Indian Institute of Farming Systems Research, India

Mohamed K Derbala

Professor, Animal Reproduction Research Institute, Egypt

Shailesh D Ingole

Department of Veterinary Physiology, Mumbai Veterinary College, India

Ahmed G Hegazi

National Research Centre, Professor, Egypt

Bulent Bayraktar

Department of Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation, Bayburt University, Turkey

Abdullah Sethar

Sindh Agriculture University, Livestock Breeding Service Authority, Pakistan